Retail Advertising
   

John Senger
Advertising Director
317-477-3208

jsenger@greenfieldreporter.com

   

Erika Whittington
Senior Advertising Representative
317-477-3205

ewhittington@greenfieldreporter.com

   

Andy Wilkins
Advertising Representative
317-477-3238

awilkins@greenfieldreporter.com

   

Jane Barton
Advertising Representative
317-477-3202

jbarton@greenfieldreporter.com

   

Philip Surratt
Advertising Representative (Times-Post)
765-778-2324

psurratt@ptlpnews.com

   

Chad Sisk
Advertising Representative
317-477-3209

csisk@greenfieldreporter.com

   

Andrea Mallory
Advertising Operations Coordinator
317-477-3204

amallory@greenfieldreporter.com

   
Classified Advertising

Alana Lashaway
Classified Advertising Representative
317-477-3246

alashaway@greenfieldreporter.com

 

Amy Leeman
Classified Advertising Representative
317-477-3200

aleeman@greenfieldreporter.com

   

 

 

All content copyright ©2015 Pendleton Times-Post, a division of Home News Enterprises unless otherwise noted.
All rights reserved. Click here to read our privacy policy.
Times-Post • 126 W. State St. • Pendleton, IN 46064 • (765) 778-2324