Times-Post Newspaper

126 W. State Street, Pendleton, IN
765-778-2324
9 a.m. - 5 p.m. Monday through Friday
ptnews@ptlpnews.com

 

Publisher

Chuck Wells
Publisher
317-462-5528

cwells@ptlpnews.com

 

Editor

Scott Slade
Editor
317-477-3229

sslade@ptlpnews.com

 

Advertising

John Senger
Advertising Director
317-477-3208

jsenger@ptlpnews.com

   

Sally Schenck
Advertising Representative
765-778-2324

sschenck@ptlpnews.com

   
 

News Room

Amanda Matlock
Staff writer
765-778-2324

amandamatlock@ptlpnews.com

   

Kyle Lewis
Designer/Photographer
765-778-2324

kwlewis@ptlpnews.com

   

Karen Branham
Photographer / Office Manager
765-778-2324

karenbranham@ptlpnews.com

 

 

All content copyright ©2014 Pendleton Times-Post, a division of Home News Enterprises unless otherwise noted.
All rights reserved. Click here to read our privacy policy.
Times-Post • 126 W. State St. • Pendleton, IN 46064 • (765) 778-2324