Prep wrap

0
567

Results

Tuesday, March 29

Baseball

Pendleton Heights at New Castle

Softball

Frankton at Lapel

Monday, March 28

Boys track and field

Frankton at Pendleton Heights

Girls track and field

Frankton at Pendleton Heights

Softball

Greenfield-Central at Lapel (postponed)

Friday, March 25

Softball

Hamilton Heights at Lapel (postponed)

Wednesday, March 23

Softball

Zionsville at Lapel (postponed)

Tuesday, March 22

Softball

Lapel at Elwood (postponed)

Schedule

Wednesday, March 30

Baseball

5:30 p.m. — Lapel at Shenandoah

6 p.m. — New Castle at Pendleton Heights

Boys track and field

5 p.m. — Frankton at Lapel

Girls track and field

5 p.m. — Frankton at Lapel

5:30 p.m. — Pendleton Heights at Fishers

Softball

5:30 p.m. — Yorktown at Lapel

6 p.m. — Pendleton Heights at Westfield

Friday, April 1

Baseball

5:30 p.m. — Pendleton Heights at Wapahani

Softball

6 p.m. — Pendleton Heights at Center Grove

Tuesday, April 5

Baseball

6 p.m. — Yorktown at Pendleton Heights

Softball

5:30 p.m. — Pendleton Heights at Shenandoah

Wednesday, April 6

Baseball

6 p.m. — Pendleton Heights at Yorktown

Softball

5:30 p.m. — Delta at Pendleton Heights

Thursday, April 7

Girls tennis

4:30 p.m. — Pendleton Heights at Mt. Vernon

Friday, April 8

Baseball

5:30 p.m. — Lapel at Park Tudor

Saturday, April 9

Baseball

3 p.m. — Lapel at Greenfield-Central

6 p.m. — Hamilton Southeastern at Pendleton Heights

Boys golf

10 a.m. — Pendleton Heights at Yorktown Invitational

Softball

10 a.m. — Jennings County at Pendleton Heights (Horseshoe Classic)

2 p.m. — Lake Central at Pendleton Heights (Horseshoe Classic)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here