PAS 2024 Board Of Directors


Pendleton Artists Society recently announced its Board of Directors for 2024. It includes Pam Wolf, president; Aaron McDermott, vice president; Rita Geesaman, treasurer; Dawn Wilhite, secretary; and board members Barry Gray, Ellen Shaw, Joan Valente, George Harris and Judy Crist. PAS Gallery 119 is located at 119 W. State St., Pendleton, and is open 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. Tuesdays through Saturdays.

No posts to display